Slide

Airlines

We offer airlines strategic and operational advice in a varied and competitive market environment. By focusing on extensive market analysis and detailed comparisons of the competitor landscape, we are able to advise you of key areas of business development potential.

In addition to capacity planning, flight plan optimisation, and day of operation concepts, we work closely with you to develop your pricing and revenue management strategies. Our consultants will help you to optimize the associated business processes, working throughout in accordance with the highest project management principles.

We are also delighted to offer complete IT consulting services through our partner Airxelerate. Our experienced colleagues can provide a full independent audit of your IT environment, including a detailed review of current automation processes, and the provision of Airxelerate Calisto products.

Customised developments, using a range of modern technologies complete our IT portfolio.

Consulting Airlines

In addition, we can also support you in the area of contract management by drafting framework and charter contracts as well as special agreements.

In order to guarantee the best possible support for your business, we can also offer Interim Management support at all levels.

MARKET ANALYSIS

COMPETITIVE COMPARISONS

DEVELOPMENT POTENTIAL

FLIGHT PLAN OPTIMIZATION

PRICING MODELS

BENCHMARKING

CONTRACT MANAGEMENT

INTERIM MANAGEMENT

MARKET ANALYSIS

COMPETITIVE COMPARISONS

DEVELOPMENT POTENTIAL

FLIGHT PLAN OPTIMIZATION

PRICING MODELS

BENCHMARKING

CONTRACT MANAGEMENT

INTERIM MANAGEMENT

Slide

Airlines

Wir bieten Airlines eine strategische und operative Beratung in einem sehr heterogenen und umkämpften Marktumfeld.

Dazu erstellen wir umfangreiche Marktanalysen, führen detaillierte Vergleiche mit Ihren Wettbewerbern durch und identifizieren Ihre individuellen Entwicklungspotenziale. Neben einer Kapazitäts- und Mengenplanung, der Optimierung Ihrer Flugpläne und der Erstellung von Verkehrstagskonzepten entwickeln wir in einer intensiven Zusammenarbeit die für Sie passenden Pricingmodelle.

Wir beraten sie zum Thema Revenue Management und helfen Ihnen bei der Optimierung Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse. Leidenschaftlich übernehmen wir das strategische Projektmanagement für alle kommerziellen Herausforderungen innerhalb Ihrer Airline.

Ebenso offerieren wir eine komplette IT-Beratung über unseren Partner Airxelerate. Die sehr erfahrenen Kollegen bieten die gesamte Bandbreite von einem komplett unabhängigen Aufbau der Airline IT bis zu Prozessautomatisierungen bestehender System oder der Bereitstellung der Airxelerate Calisto Produkte an.

Kundespezifische Entwicklungen mit modernen Technologien runden das Portfolio ab.

Consulting Airlines

Darüber hinaus unterstützen wir Sie auch im Bereich Vertragsmanagement, indem wir Rahmen- und Charterverträge sowie Sondervereinbarungen gestalten.

Um die optimale Unterstützung zu gewährleisten, bieten wir Ihnen das Interimsmanagement auf allen Ebenen an.

MARKTANALYSEN

WETTBEWERBSVERGLEICHE

ENTWICKLUNGSPOTENTIALE

FLUGPLANOPTIMIERUNG

PRICINGMODELLE

BENCHMARKING

VERTRAGSMANAGEMENT

INTERIMSMANAGEMENT

MARKTANALYSEN

WETTBEWERBSVERGLEICHE

ENTWICKLUNGSPOTENTIALE

FLUGPLANOPTIMIERUNG

PRICINGMODELLE

BENCHMARKING

VERTRAGSMANAGEMENT

INTERIMSMANAGEMENT